The Story of My Life

A little too grand a title, I admit, for what will after all be little more than an introduction, on what I plan to do. What I plan to write on, actually, which will henceforth be chiefly about me : I’m tired of my childish fantasy of pretending to care so deeply about things happening to people who, for the most part, live half a world away. NOT that it was all a chore, or anything : I have enjoyed it, a lot. I’m just the type that naturally loves talking… too bad few people feel like listening when I launch forth on my masterpieces of sparkling wit.

Hopefully that will change : both my so far nonexistent readership as well as the actual quality of my work. Anyway, I’m signing off now….

Nikhil

Leave a Reply

