Firefox Tips

Maybe I’m just a sucker for the under dog, but I’ve had this “thing” for FIrefox ever since I heard about it as (finally!) serious competition for Internet Explorer, and installed it. But you just can’t get rid of the feeling that it can be made a whole lot better. That’s because it can. Here are a few tips to get your Firefox streamlined and shiny, again courtesy K5.

Pimp My Firefox

Nikhil

PS: Remember my earlier “totally unnecessary” update? Another one to tell my faithful readers that doesn’t apply any more.

Leave a Reply

