Nerdy Pickup Lines

Picked up here and there… I swear, some day I’m going to actually try some of these out!

Normally, I hate it when I have to explain jokes, but since I didn’t make them up- and since some people might not get the references- I think I will, anyway. Just the weirder ones.

-You, me, here… this couldn’t be any better if I programmed the holodeck myself!

-Your mouth says, ‘Shields up!’, but your eyes say, ‘A hull breach is imminent.’

-Honey, you’ve been looking for love in Alderaan places!

Alderaan as a pun for “all the wrong”, a planet in Star Wars.

-I may look like an Ewok, but I’m all Wookie where it counts, baby.

Ewoks are small, Wookies are big and hairy. Guess that’s clear from context, but still. Star Wars. Again.

-What’s a girl like you doing in a place like this when there’s a Farscape marathon on right now on the Sci Fi channel.

-I’ve been told I have the cool sexual prowess of a Romulan.

Does it even matter what Romulan is?
-Once you make love to a man with Vulcan ears on you never go back.

As opposed to “once you go black…”’
-How ’bout I slip into something more comfortable… like these STAR TREK VOYAGER pajamas!

-Someone must have shot you with a phaser set on ’stunning’.

-Tell me of this thing you humans call (pause) love.

-Forgive my Kirk-like boldness, but you wanna go back to my mom’s place and watch ‘Dr. Who’?

-Nice Asimov.

“nice ass.”
-With my IQ and your body we could begin a race of genetic superchildren to conquer the earth.

-If I was an enzyme, I’d be helicase so I could unzip your genes

-I less than three you. (I ❤ you)

I <heart> you.

-Would you like to be the numerator or the denominator?

Please, please get this.
-What’s your sine? It must be pi/2 because you’re the 1.

– You’re like an exothermic reaction; you spread your hotness everywhere!

-You know, it’s not the length of the vector that counts; it’s how you apply the force.

-Hi, I’m writing a new make-out program. Would you like to join the beta-test?

2 thoughts on “Nerdy Pickup Lines

Leave a Reply

