Queen-mania

I’ve been listening to their greatest hits album on repeat for a while now, screaming out “fat bottomed girls” in falsetto. Today I finally wikied them(I’d done it a long time back, but now that I’m this into their music, I paid more attention) and I’m still surprised… how come I didn’t know till now that Freddie Mercury was, when it comes down to it, Indian? I mean, ACTUALLY Indian, Gujarati parents, grew up in Bombay, the works.

Well, he looks a LITTLE bit Indian

Well, he looks a LITTLE bit Indian

Oh and yeah, my falsetto voice is getting a real workout. 🙂

Leave a Reply

