Quote of the Week: A man and Two Women

Every man loves two women;the one is the creation of his imagination and the other is not yet born.
–Kahlil Gibran

The initial idea was to elaborate on how/why this applies for me. Then I realized that I’ve been talking to enough people about this theory that if I’m close enough to you, you were sick of hearing this 6 months ago. And I mean that literally. The 6 months part, not the sick part. That is purely the common, exaggerated metaphorical equivalence of sickness and boredom.

Also, 3rd post of the day! I don’t think I’ve ever posted more than twice before. Hardly a big deal, because I COULD have, any time. But even so. It’s nice to have things to be excited about,right?

Leave a Reply

