Last of the Endsems

Which have been going spectacularly miserably so far, so you’ll forgive me if I indulge. Does Fair Use extend to comic strips, or shall I just take the chance anyway?

My college is a lot better, but I'm still pissed

My college is a lot better, but I'm still pissed

On the other hand, we have a prof who sends mails saying:

“It appears that some students were not exposed to phase margin before. This will be taken into account to come up with a fair final evaluation. (I am studying the Duckworth-Lewis method as I type. 🙂 “

No, really.

Leave a Reply

