Pretty much exactly what I wanted to say

Well, not really, I would’ve ranted a lot more, but this is probably what I would have said if I weren’t so pissed:
The Media Wrongs In Mangalore.

Great article,dude. Essential point(or at least my essential point): Beating up women in pubs has nothing to do with Indian culture, and the debate about what constitutes Indian culture is entirely irrelevant to the right and wrong of this particular case, which is settled by the obvious fact that nobody has the right to attack another person in any situation.

Leave a Reply

