I Can Forgive…

…passing ultra-populist legislation, making claims to executive authority that are just as ridiculous and ill-founded as his predecessor, and wanting to force national service down teenager’s throats, but causing an unexplained and unlikely-to-be-(adequately)-explained suicide in a show that prides itself on rationality, especially when it’s my favourite show, is just the last straw.

Disclaimer: I got the links off google news and I have no idea what camps the sources are from or even what slant the specific articles have, because I barely read them. They may well be a little too biased(the national service post, at least goes on for a bit about SLAVERY) for the emotions I wanted to convey. But I AM pissed at having to watch such a miserable episode after waiting all week for it.

Leave a Reply

