Finally

Switched to postpaid and signed up for the data plan on the confidence that I’ll be getting my stipend at least from this month, so I finally have access to net wherever I go! Well, painfully slow net, but whatever. 3g should be rolling out in a few months, hopefully.

In other news, my strange not quite stage fright showed up again when I had to make a little speech about my cousin who was getting married today. And this was just close-ish family, too. I wasn’t scared at all when I went on stage, but my hands and voice started trembling anyway. This really is irritating :(.

Leave a Reply

